may, 2021

10may11:00 am11:50 pmFeaturedThe 11am Chamber Coffee Break

more

Event Details

The Chamber Coffee Break, 20 minutes of sharing insights, experiences & networking.

Today John Purcell will be in conversation with Aidan McCullen, a transformation consultant, Trinity College lecturer in Emerging Trends & Technologies, host of the Global Innovation Show podcast and former professional rugby player. He has just published a book called: “Undisruptable – A mindset of permanent reinvention for individuals, organisations and life”

Join the Chamber Coffee Break on the following dates:

Monday 10 May 2021
Monday 24 May 2021
Monday 21 June 2021
Monday 5 July 2021
Monday 19 July 2021
Monday 16 August 2021
Monday 30 August 2021
Monday 13 September 2021
Monday 27 September 2021
Monday 11 October 2021
Monday 8 November 2021
Monday 22 November 2021
Monday 6 December 2021
Monday 20 December 2021

Time

(Monday) 11:00 am - 11:50 pm

Location

Online Via Zoom

Organizer

County Carlow Chamberceo@carlowchamber.com

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply


Notice: Undefined variable: conn in /var/www/vhosts/carlowchamber.com/httpdocs/contentwp/plugins/cookie-script-com/cookie-script.php on line 245
X