Useful links

Carlow Local Enterprise Office www.localenterprise.ie
Carlow Kilkenny Education Training Board www.carlowvec.ie
Carlow Kilkenny Energy Agency www.ckea.ie
Solas www.solas.ie
Carlow/Kilkenny Skillnets     www.cktraining.ie  
Southeast Business and Innovation Centre www.southeastbic.ie
Southeast Regional Authority    www.sera.ie
Carlow Educate Together www.carloweducatetogether.ie
Carlow Sports Partnership  Facebook Page
Carlow Volunteer Centre  www.volunteercarlow.ie
Carlow Institute of Technology  www.itcarlow.ie
Saint Patrick’s College Carlow www.carlowcollege.ie
Carlow Tourism and Festivals  www.carlowtourism.com
The Carlow Nationalist  www.carlow-nationalist.ie
The Carlow People www.carlowpeople.ie
Huntington Castle http://www.huntingtoncastle.com
Centre for Contemporary Art and the George Bernard Shaw Theatre www.visualcarlow.ie
Irish Rail    www.irishrail.ie
Discover Ireland  www.discoverireland.com